Bollywood and Kathak Dance Lessons
Description:

i have a Passionate Vision to Make Traditional Indian Dance More Accessible to Audience with International Taste and Background. Rooted in the Tradition of Kathak, Bhartanatyam and Folk Dances, i Constantly Explore New Creative Ways of Bringing out the True Essence of Indian Dance. the Choreographies Are a Reflection of Fusing Ethnic and Modern Genres of Dancing to Songs Influenced by Indian Classical Music and a Wide Range of Global/world Music. Each Dance Composition is Carefully Crafted with Intricate Details Consisting of Synchronization, Choreography Patterns and Thematic Costumes.

Street: 109 Bryce Meadow Dr
City: Holly Springs
Zip: 27540
State: Nc
Contact Person: Kriti Rakesh Bhatia
Website: Http://www.naachmasala.com
Phone: (919)-656-5410
Email: Naachmasala@gmail.com
Bollywood Dance Choreographer
Description:

i Teach Bollywood, Garba, and Bhangra: 

 - Weekly group Classes:  http://www.ninthstreetdance.com

 - Monthly Workshops:  http://www.ninthstreetdance.com

http://www.artscenterlive.org/index.php?a=artschool&b=to%20register&semester=summer&category=dance

 - Private Lessons (location Varies)

 - Choreography for Performances (i.e. Weddings, Sangeet, School Shows, Etc.)

Street: 515 Hunting Chase Drive
City: Durham
Zip: 27713
State: Nc
Contact Person: Dina C. Fifadra
Phone: 919.423.8893
Email: Dina.fifadra@yahoo.com
Hasita Oza (Kathak)
Street: 1016 Old Meetinghouse Way
City: Raleigh,
Zip: 27615
State: Nc
Contact Person: Hasita Oza, Director, Kathak Dance Academy
Website: Http://www.kathakbeat.com/
Phone: (919)-846-6410
Email: Tapadia@mindspring.com, Hasita@kathakbeat.com
Kalaanjali School Of Arts
Street: West Cary
City: Cary
Zip: 27511
State: Nc
Contact Person: Chanchal
Website: Http://www.kalaanjali.org
Phone: 919-604-4274
Email: Chanchal@kalaanjali.org
Kathak Dance Academy
Street: 1016 Old Meetinghouse Way
City: Raleigh
Zip: 27615
State: Nc
Contact Person: Hasita Oza
Website: Http://www.kathakbeat.com
Phone: 919-846-6410
Email: Tapadia@mindspring.com
Laasya School of Dance & Music (Bharathnatyam)
Street: 6705 Somerknoll Drive
City: Durham,
Zip: 27713
State: Nc
Contact Person: Director: Sridevi Jagannath
Website: Http://www.laasya.org/
Phone: (919) 361-5784
Email: Laasya96@gmail.com
Natya Academy (Fine Arts Studio)
Street: 594 East Chatam Street Suite 120 (next to Udipi Cafe)
City: Cary
Zip: 27511
State: Nc
Phone: (919)-427-4903
Email: Natyaacademy@bellsouth.net
Odissi Nrutya Niketan
Street: Contact Madhumita
City: Not Known
Zip: 27560
State: Nc
Contact Person: Madhumita Misra
Phone: 919-650-1946
Email: Mm_mita@yahoo.com
« Start Previous 1 2 Next End »
Powered by SobiPro