GG Video
Description: Videography
Street: Na
City: Cary
Zip: 27519
State: Nc
Contact Person: Gowri Goli
Website: Http://tinyurl.com/cinemagg
Phone: 9193198977
Email: Ggvideo@mail.com
Godavari Restaurant
Description: Godavari Specialises in providing Catering services for all events.Godavari provides South Indian food buffet with authentic South India Cuisineinfood
Street: 9650 Strickland Rd #145,
City: Raleigh,
Zip: 27615
Fax: (781) 935-6065
State: NC
Website: http://www.godavarius.com/raleigh/
Phone: (919)-847-1984
Email: info@godavarius.com
Goels Plaza (Banquet & Conference Center
Street: 117 International Drive
City: Morrisville
Zip: 27560
Fax: (919)-319-8400
State: Nc
Website: Http://www.goelsplaza.com
Phone: (919)-469-8777
Email: Vgoel@nfetech.com
Goels Plaza Banquet Facility
Description:

largest Privately-owned banquet Facility in Eastern Carolina, Consistently Rated Among the Top 5 Triangle Region Facilities, Goels Plaza is Centrally Located in the Triangle, Only a Few Minutes from Rdu Airport and Area Hotels, Business Centers, Universities, and Other Points of Interest. It is a Modern, Spacious (~38,000 Sf), and Versatile Facility, Uniquely Designed to Accommodate Corporate or Personal Events of Any Kind for 50 to 999 Maximum People.

goels Plaza Staff Can Create the Perfect Setting and Coordinate Every Detail with You. a One-stop Solution for All Your Needs at a Very Reasonable Price, So You Can Enjoy a Successful and Memorable Event Without Any Hassles. We Take Pride in Our Quality and Responsive Services, and We Endeavor to Excel. Most of Our Business Comes Through Referrals from Our Valued Customers.

Street: 117 International Drive
City: Morrisville
Zip: 27560
State: Nc
Contact Person: Diane Cunningham
Website: Http://www.goelsplaza.com
Phone: (919) 469-4800
Email: Contact@goelsplaza.com
Grand India Super Mart
Street: 544e. Williams St.(hwy 55)
City: Apex
Zip: 27502
State: Nc
Website: Http://www.grandindiamart.com
Phone: 919.303.1800 / 919-924-4806
Email: Grandindiamart@gmail.com
Great Granites, Inc
Description:

granite Counter Top for Your Kitchen and Bath!

quality Work for a Great Price

Street: 403 Carriage Woods Circle
City: Raleigh
Zip: 27607
State: Nc
Contact Person: Punjai Selvaraj
Website: Http://greatgranites.com
Phone: 919-481-6600
Email: Info@greatgranites.com
Green Leaf Restaurant
Street: 4215 University Dr # Suite 1
City: Durham
Zip: 27707
Fax: 919-493-0030
State: Nc
Phone: 919-493-0033
Email: Apnatriangle@gmail.com
Guess Rd BP,Domestic & Foreign Cars Serv
Street: 2724 Guess Rd
City: Durham
Zip: 27705
State: Nc
Contact Person: Yashwant Singh,manjit Singh
Phone: 919-479-3230
Email: Kandhwala@hotmail.com
« Start Previous 1 2 Next End »
Powered by SobiPro